Baldock Crusaders Netball Club Baldock Crusaders Black Fixtures - Summer 2014 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Wed 02 Jul 2014Laburnum LadiesHome (Stratton Upper School)1930Heritage Summer League
Wed 16 Jul 2014Stratton Swifts BlueHome (Stratton Upper School)2015Heritage Summer League
Wed 30 Jul 2014FallowfieldHome (Stratton Upper School)2015Heritage Summer League
Wed 06 Aug 2014Zebedee Home (Stratton Upper School)2015Heritage Summer League
Wed 20 Aug 2014Priory Pick n MixHome (Stratton Upper School)1930Heritage Summer League
Wed 27 Aug 2014Ivel PheonixHome (Stratton Upper School)1930Heritage Summer League
Wed 03 Sep 2014Baldock Crusaders WhiteHome (Stratton Upper School)1930Heritage Summer League
Wed 10 Sep 2014Dunstable DragonsHome (Stratton Upper School)2015Heritage Summer League
Wed 17 Sep 2014PandasHome (Stratton Upper School)2015Heritage Summer League
Wed 24 Sep 2014Letchworth LadiesHome (Stratton Upper School)1930Heritage Summer League