Baldock Crusaders Netball Club Baldock Crusaders White Fixtures - Winter 2020/21 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Thu 08 Oct 2020 Gamlingay Jets(A) Away (Stratton Upper School, Biggleswade)1930Heritage Cup Lost 0-4
Wed 14 Oct 2020 Onyx(H) Home (Avenue Park, Baldock)1930Heritage Cup Lost 0-4
Thu 22 Oct 2020 Gamlingay Storm(A) Away (Stratton Upper School, Biggleswade)1930Heritage Cup Lost 0-4
Wed 04 Nov 2020 Astros(H) Home (Avenue Park, Baldock)1930Heritage Cup
Wed 11 Nov 2020 Priory Hermitage(A) Away (Priory School, Hitchin)1930Heritage Cup
Wed 18 Nov 2020 Pumas(H) Home (Avenue Park, Baldock)1930Heritage Cup
Tue 24 Nov 2020 Caldecote Coyotes(A) Away (Playing Fields, Upper Caldecote)1945Heritage Cup
Wed 09 Dec 2020 Priory Hawks(A) Away (Bancroft Recreation Ground, Hitchin)1945Heritage Cup
Wed 06 Jan 2021 Gamlingay Jets(H) Home (Avenue Park, Baldock)1930Heritage League
Tue 12 Jan 2021 Onyx(A) Away (Arlesey Community Centre)1945Heritage League
Wed 20 Jan 2021 Gamlingay Storm(H) Home (Avenue Park, Baldock)1930Heritage League
Wed 27 Jan 2021 Astros(A) Away (Arlesey Community Centre)1930Heritage League
Wed 03 Feb 2021 Priory Hermitage(A) Away (Priory School, Hitchin)1930Heritage League
Tue 09 Feb 2021 Pumas(A) Away (Arlesey Community Centre)1930Heritage League
Wed 24 Feb 2021 Caldecote Coyotes(H) Home (Avenue Park, Baldock)1930Heritage League
Thu 11 Mar 2021 Priory Hawks(A) Away (Bancroft Recreation Ground, Hitchin)1945Heritage League
Thu 18 Mar 2021 Gamlingay Jets(A) Away (Stratton Upper School, Biggleswade)1930Heritage League
Wed 14 Apr 2021 Onyx(A) Away (Arlesey Community Centre)1945Heritage League
Thu 22 Apr 2021 Gamlingay Storm(A) Away (Stratton Upper School, Biggleswade)1930Heritage League
Wed 28 Apr 2021 Astros(A) Away (Arlesey Community Centre)1930Heritage League
Wed 05 May 2021 Priory Hermitage(A) Away (Priory School, Hitchin)1930Heritage League
Wed 12 May 2021 Pumas(H) Home (Avenue Park, Baldock)1930Heritage League
Tue 18 May 2021 Caldecote Coyotes(A) Away (Playing Fields, Upper Caldecote)1945Heritage League
Wed 09 Jun 2021 Priory Hawks(A) Away (Bancroft Recreation Ground, Hitchin)1945Heritage League