Baldock Crusaders Netball Club Baldock Crusaders Rays Fixtures - Winter 2023/24 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Tue 03 Oct 2023 Galaxy Rockets(H) Home1930Heritage Cup Lost 0-4
Wed 11 Oct 2023 Galaxy Novas(A) Away1930Heritage Cup Lost 0-4
Tue 17 Oct 2023 Galaxy Asteroids(H) Home1930Heritage Cup Won 2-1
Tue 31 Oct 2023 Kestrels(H) Home1930Heritage Cup Lost 0-3
Wed 08 Nov 2023 Baldock Crusaders Royals(A) Away1930Heritage Cup Lost 1-2
Tue 14 Nov 2023 Gamlingay Thunder(H) Home1930Heritage Cup Lost 1-2
Wed 22 Nov 2023 Sirens(A) Away1930Heritage Cup Lost 0-3
Mon 27 Nov 2023 Galaxy Rockets(A) Away1930Heritage Cup Lost 0-3
Tue 05 Dec 2023 Galaxy Novas(H) Home1930Heritage Cup Lost 1-3
Wed 13 Dec 2023 Galaxy Asteroids(A) Away1930Heritage Cup Won 3-1
Wed 10 Jan 2024 Kestrels(A) Away1930Heritage Cup Lost Conceded by Rays
Tue 16 Jan 2024 Baldock Crusaders Royals(H) Home1930Heritage Cup Won 4-0
Tue 23 Jan 2024 Gamlingay Thunder(A) Away1930Heritage Cup Lost 0-3
Tue 30 Jan 2024 Sirens(H) Home1930Heritage Cup Drawn 2-2
Tue 06 Feb 2024 Galaxy Rockets(H) Home1930Heritage League Lost 15-26
Wed 14 Feb 2024 Galaxy Novas(A) Away1930Heritage League Lost 14-40
Tue 27 Feb 2024 Galaxy Asteroids(H) Home1930Heritage League Lost 34-37
Tue 05 Mar 2024 Kestrels(H) Home1930Heritage League Won 44-36
Wed 13 Mar 2024 Baldock Crusaders Royals(A) Away1930Heritage League Lost 16-24
Tue 19 Mar 2024 Gamlingay Thunder(H) Home1930Heritage League Lost 31-34
Wed 17 Apr 2024 Sirens(A) Away1930Heritage League Lost 9-54
Mon 22 Apr 2024 Galaxy Rockets(A) Away1930Heritage League Lost 14-69
Tue 30 Apr 2024 Galaxy Novas(H) Home1930Heritage League Lost 15-46
Wed 08 May 2024 Galaxy Asteroids(A) Away1930Heritage League Lost Conceded by Rays
Wed 15 May 2024 Kestrels(A) Away1930Heritage League Lost Conceded by Rays
Tue 21 May 2024 Baldock Crusaders Royals(H) Home1930Heritage League Lost Conceded by Rays
Tue 04 Jun 2024 Gamlingay Thunder(A) Away1930Heritage League Lost 13-26
Tue 11 Jun 2024 Sirens(H) Home1930Heritage League Lost 34-46