Baldock Crusaders Netball Club Baldock Crusaders Rays Fixtures - Winter 2022/23 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Tue 04 Oct 2022 GNC Panthers(H) Home (Avenue Park, Baldock)1930Heritage Cup Won Conceded by GNC Panthers
Tue 11 Oct 2022 Gransden Foxes Orange(H) Home (Avenue Park, Baldock)1930Heritage Cup Won 4-0
Wed 19 Oct 2022 Galaxy Asteroids(A) Away (Caldecote Playing Fields, Caldecote)1930Heritage Cup Drawn 2-2
Tue 01 Nov 2022 Galaxy Lunars(H) Home (Avenue Park, Baldock)1930Heritage Cup
Wed 09 Nov 2022 Galaxy Comets(A) Away (Caldecote Playing Fields, Caldecote)1930Heritage Cup
Mon 14 Nov 2022 Henlow Hawks(A) Away (Priory School, Hitchin)1930Heritage Cup
Tue 22 Nov 2022 GNC Thunder(H) Home (Avenue Park, Baldock)1930Heritage Cup
Wed 30 Nov 2022 GNC Panthers(A) Away (Sandy Sports Centre, Sandy)2000Heritage Cup
Tue 06 Dec 2022 Gransden Foxes Orange(A) Away (Sandy Sports Centre, Sandy)2030Heritage Cup
Tue 13 Dec 2022 Galaxy Asteroids(H) Home (Avenue Park, Baldock)1930Heritage Cup
Mon 09 Jan 2023 Galaxy Lunars(A) Away (Sandy Sports Centre, Sandy)1915Heritage Cup
Tue 17 Jan 2023 Galaxy Comets(H) Home (Avenue Park, Baldock)1930Heritage Cup
Tue 24 Jan 2023 Henlow Hawks(H) Home (Avenue Park, Baldock)1930Heritage Cup
Thu 02 Feb 2023 GNC Thunder(A) Away (Sandy Sports Centre, Sandy)1945Heritage Cup
Tue 07 Feb 2023 GNC Panthers(H) Home (Avenue Park, Baldock)1930Heritage League
Tue 21 Feb 2023 Gransden Foxes Orange(H) Home (Avenue Park, Baldock)1930Heritage League
Wed 01 Mar 2023 Galaxy Asteroids(A) Away (Caldecote Playing Fields, Caldecote)1930Heritage League
Tue 07 Mar 2023 Galaxy Lunars(H) Home (Avenue Park, Baldock)1930Heritage League
Wed 15 Mar 2023 Galaxy Comets(A) Away (Caldecote Playing Fields, Caldecote)1930Heritage League
Mon 20 Mar 2023 Henlow Hawks(A) Away (Priory School, Hitchin)1930Heritage League
Tue 18 Apr 2023 GNC Thunder(H) Home (Avenue Park, Baldock)1930Heritage League
Wed 26 Apr 2023 GNC Panthers(A) Away (Sandy Sports Centre, Sandy)2000Heritage League
Tue 02 May 2023 Gransden Foxes Orange(H) Home (Avenue Park, Baldock)1930Heritage League
Tue 09 May 2023 Galaxy Asteroids(A) Away (Caldecote Playing Fields, Caldecote)1930Heritage League
Mon 15 May 2023 Galaxy Lunars(A) Away (Sandy Sports Centre, Sandy)1915Heritage League
Tue 23 May 2023 Galaxy Comets(H) Home (Avenue Park, Baldock)1930Heritage League
Tue 06 Jun 2023 Henlow Hawks(H) Home (Avenue Park, Baldock)1930Heritage League
Thu 15 Jun 2023 GNC Thunder(A) Away (Sandy Sports Centre, Sandy)1945Heritage League